和保险业的FSI连接器

用于金融服务

连接器将增加银行、保险和 金融机构所需的特别功能

高可用性

各公司的分支机构通常没有驻地IT人员,无法解决和修复影响打印机和MFP的问题,例如WAN、SQL或AD故障。有了Celiveo带来的高可用性,打印机和MFP可以在发生IT灾难期间自动进入自治模式。
~

信息保密

打印作业通过PKI加密和PKI卡等安全用户身份验证方法受到保护,这样,即使是IT管理员也无法访问正在网络上传输的打印作业只有有权打印的人员才可以收集敏感文件。

高安全性

像保护PC一样保护打印机和MFP:使用安全的PKI智能卡或徽章身份验证、Kerberos协议;使用Kerberos令牌而不使用服务帐户,保护对MFP上主文件夹的访问*

*: 带有适用的PKI智能卡,仅适用于某些MFP

Celiveo企业版与Celiveo Print FSI(金融服务和保险)连接器相结合,是满足金融行业用户需求的最终打印解决方案,因为金融行业用户需要打印机密信息,并且打印基础结构部署在多个分支机构。这样,你就可以从企业中移除所有打印服务器,同时保护和控制在所有分支机构和地点的打印、扫描和复制活动。

弹性打印和复制基础结构

使用Celiveo FSI连接器,可通过适当的徽章或PIN认证、跟踪和规则实施,让支持的MFP始终可用,即使在完全无法访问本地或公司网络时,也是如此。即使无法访问WAN、SQL或ActiveDirectory,也可以进行打印。借助这种具有高可用性 的基础结构,即使发生重大通信或IT灾难,在远程分支机构工作的银行员工也可以使用复印机和打印机。

这样,企业就不会违反保密条款,受到不利影响

打印作业通过企业RSA密钥得以加密,并且通过用户身份验证后,即会释放打印作业——因此只有有权(并且需要)看到敏感财务信息的人才能收集和读取这些信息。否则,打印作业很容易被捕获、回放和显示!

PKI智能卡支持

PKI智能卡认证是一种最安全的认证方法,这要归功于证书和基本的徽章号码。Celiveo FSI连接器在MFP上实现了PKI智能卡双因素身份验证,并支持许多接触式PKI智能卡。在调查和一次性工程后,可能会增加其他卡片。

打印作业元数据隐藏模式

当正常打印在许多步骤中暴露敏感打印作业元数据时,Celiveo对所有数据进行加密,因此即使是具有超级用户权限的IT部门系统工程师也无法轻松地将打印文件与特定用户联系起来或看到打印作业元数据。这大大降低了内部人员监视和捕获敏感文档的能力,他们甚至无法捕获这些文档。

可选匿名打印作业名称

如果没有Celiveo,打印作业名称可能会暴露客户名称或敏感信息。这些信息对共享打印队列中的所有人都可见,且最终会出现在打印作业跟踪报告中。这可能导致违反GDPR或SOX隐私规定,遭受数以百万计的罚款。在激活后,从PC到报告,Celiveo FSI连接器可将打印作业标题匿名化,从而实现对信息的保护。

垂直行业连接器功能

Celiveo FSI连接器
用户身份验证
249美元
每台打印机
PKI智能卡身份验证 (1)
PKI智能卡Kerberos身份验证 (2)
高可用性拉扯打印——容错性
智能打印机
基于智能卡的PKI打印作业加密(2)
支持宽幅打印机
打印作业元数据的隐藏模式
可选匿名打印作业名称
许可证颁发模式
按打印机颁发许可证
每台客户机或服务器无成本
支持和更新合同
18%/年
Celiveo油气连接器
用户身份验证
249美元
每台打印机
PKI智能卡身份验证 (1)
PKI智能卡Kerberos身份验证 (2)
高可用性拉扯打印——容错性
智能打印机
基于智能卡的PKI打印作业加密(2)
支持宽幅打印机
打印作业元数据的隐藏模式
可选匿名打印作业名称
许可证颁发模式
按打印机颁发许可证
每台客户机或服务器无成本
支持和更新合同
18%/年
Celiveo公共部门连接器
用户身份验证
249美元
每台打印机
PKI智能卡身份验证 (1)
PKI智能卡Kerberos身份验证 (2)
高可用性拉扯打印——容错性
智能打印机
基于智能卡的PKI打印作业加密(2)
支持宽幅打印机
打印作业元数据的隐藏模式
可选匿名打印作业名称
许可证颁发模式
按打印机颁发许可证
每台客户机或服务器无成本
支持和更新合同
18%/年
Celiveo高级连接器
用户身份验证
299美元
每台打印机
PKI智能卡身份验证 (1)
PKI智能卡Kerberos身份验证 (2)
高可用性拉扯打印——容错性
智能打印机
基于智能卡的PKI打印作业加密(2)
支持宽幅打印机
打印作业元数据的隐藏模式
可选匿名打印作业名称
许可证颁发模式
按打印机颁发许可证
每台客户机或服务器无成本
支持和更新合同
18%/年

(1):一些PKI智能卡需要收取自定义开发费用,请与我们联系,了解详情

(2):并非所有的PKI智能卡都允许Kerberos身份验证或PKI加密,请与我们联系,了解详情

在欧洲、中东和非洲价格以欧元计,在其他地区以美元计

FSI connector

for Financial Services & Insurance

Connector adding special features needed by banks, insurance and financial institutions

High Availability

Branch offices have no on-site IT personnel to troubleshoot and fix issues that affect printers and MFP such as WAN, SQL or AD failure. With the Celiveo High Availability, printers and MFPs can enter automatically into autonomous mode during IT disaster periods.
~

Information Confidentiality

Print jobs are secured by PKI encryption and strong user authentication such as PKI cards so that even IT administrators cannot access print jobs transiting on the network. Sensitive documents can be collected only by those who have the right to print them.

Strong Security

Protect printers and MFPs with the same care PC are protected, using strong PKI Smartcard or badge authentication, Kerberos protocol, secure access to home folder on MFPs using Kerberos tokens to avoid service accounts*

*: with applicable PKI Smartcard and for some MFPs only

Celiveo Enterprise combined with the Celiveo Print-FSI (Financial Service and Insurance) connector is the ultimate print solution for the needs of financial sector users where confidential information is printed and print infrastructure is deployed across many branches. It enables you to remove all print servers from your business – while securing and controlling printing, scan and copying, across all your branches and locations.

Resilient print and copy infrastucture

The Celiveo FSI Connector enables supported MFPs to always be available, with proper badge or PIN authentication, tracking and rules enforcement, even if the local or corporate network are completely unreachable. Printing is possible even if the WAN, SQL or Active Directory are unreachable. This High Availability infrastructure allows banks employees working in remote branches to use copiers and printers even when there is a major communication or IT disaster.

Protect the business from breaches of confidentiality

Print jobs are encrypted by corporate RSA key and release happens after strong user authentication – so sensitive financial information can be collected and read only by those who have a right (and need) to see it. Print jobs are otherwise so easy to capture, replay and display!

PKI Smartcards support

PKI Smartcard authenticaiton provide the most secure authentication method , thanks to certificates vs basic badge number. Celiveo FSI Connector enables the PKI Smartcards dual factor authentication on MFPs and supports a number of PKI contact smartcards. Other cards may be added upon investigation and non-recurring engineering.

Print Job Metadata stealth mode

When normal printing expose sensitive print jobs metadata at many steps, Celiveo encrypts all data so that even an IT department system engineer with super user rights cannot easily link print files to a specific user or visualize print jobs metadata. This reduces drastically the ability for an insider to spy and capture sensitive documents, even before being able to capture them.

Optional anonymous print job name

Without Celiveo, print job names may expose customer names or sensitive information. The information becomes visible to all in shared print queues and ends-up in print jobs tracking reports. That can result in a breach of GDPR or SOX privacy regulation, costing millions in fine. The Celiveo FSI connector protects by being able to anonymize the print jobs title from the PC to reports, upon activation

Vertical Industry Connector Features

Celiveo FSI Connector
User Authentication
USD 249
per printer
PKI Smartcard authentication (1)
PKI Smartcards Kerberos authentication (2)
High Availability through Fault Tolerance
Smart Printing
Smartcard-based PKI print jobs encryption (2)
Large Format Printers support
Stealth mode for print jobs metadata
Optional anonymous print job name
Licensing Model
License per printer
No cost per client or server
Support & Update contract
18%/year
Celiveo Oil&Gas Connector
User Authentication
USD 249
per printer
PKI Smartcard authentication (1)
PKI Smartcards Kerberos authentication (2)
High Availability through Fault Tolerance
Smart Printing
Smartcard-based PKI print jobs encryption (2)
Large Format Printers support
Stealth mode for print jobs metadata
Optional anonymous print job name
Licensing Model
License per printer
No cost per client or server
Support & Update contract
18%/year
Celiveo Public Sector Connector
User Authentication
USD 249
per printer
PKI Smartcard authentication (1)
PKI Smartcards Kerberos authentication (2)
High Availability through Fault Tolerance
Smart Printing
Smartcard-based PKI print jobs encryption (2)
Large Format Printers support
Stealth mode for print jobs metadata
Optional anonymous print job name
Licensing Model
License per printer
No cost per client or server
Support & Update contract
18%/year
Celiveo Premium Connector
User Authentication
USD 299
per printer
PKI Smartcard authentication (1)
PKI Smartcards Kerberos authentication (2)
High Availability through Fault Tolerance
Smart Printing
Smartcard-based PKI print jobs encryption (2)
Large Format Printers support
Stealth mode for print jobs metadata
Optional anonymous print job name
Licensing Model
License per printer
No cost per client or server
Support & Update contract
18%/year

(1): Some PKI smartcard require charged custom development fees, contact us for more details

(2): Not all PKI smartcard allow Kerberos authentication or PKI encryption, contact us for more details

$ Prices are in EUR in Europe, Middle-East and Africa and in USD elsewhere